EPS95 – National Thermal Power Corporation Limited

Attention all eligible employees/ beneficiaries
are requested to submit the EPS 95 Joint option preferably by 15.04.2023.

NTPC Circular Dated 21.03.2023
Wallet4Wealth Process Note For NTPC
EPFO Unified Portal

For apply online joint application ->

Required Documents

Data Sheet

Fill Your data & send to Wallet4wealth Helpdesk 

Certificate of 26(6)

Click to download PDF of Size below 250kb


Fill Your data & print Sign then upload max 250kb

Free PDF Editor online

You can Merge & Resize your scan pdf here because Maximum pdf size you can upload is 250KB (Note: This is a free tools you can use it if you want to use any other site you can use )

Facing Problem?

If system is not allowing online form to be submitted in respective cases. In case system is throwing error as,” no details found against UAN” or any other error, the employee/ex-employee may immediately send Joint declaration form along with copy of aadhaar card, pan card, school certificate, passport copy, etc at e-mail address- ntpceps@gmail.com.

Wallet4wealth project wise Helpdesk contact details

AntaAkhilesh Mishra9124655097
AuraiyaSumant Kumar Nayak9124655102
BarhSumant Kumar Nayak9124655102
Coal Mining-HQsSumant Kumar Nayak9124655102
DadriAkhilesh Mishra9124655097
DulangaSumant Kumar Nayak9124655102
ER1- HQsTanmay Sutar9556457684
FarakkaTanmay Sutar9556457684
FaridabadAkhilesh Mishra9124655097
Jhanor-GandharSumant Kumar Nayak9124655102
KawasSumant Kumar Nayak9124655102
KayamkulamSumant Kumar Nayak9124655102
KorbaManas Moharana9124655101
KudgiPriyanka Mishra9777900704
MoudaSubhashree Mohapatra7008578467
NR- HQsSumant Kumar Nayak9124655102
PatratuSubhashree Mohapatra7008578467
RamagundamPriyanka Mishra9777900704
RammamSubhashree Mohapatra7008578467
RihandSakti Ranjan Mallick7852924576
TandaAkhilesh Mishra9124655097
Tapovan VishnugarhSubhashree Mohapatra7008578467
WR1- HQsSumant Kumar Nayak9124655102
SimhadriPriyanka Mishra9777900704
SingrauliSakti Ranjan Mallick7852924576
SipatSumant Kumar Nayak9124655102
BadarpurSubhashree Mohapatra7008578467
Barauni TPSSubhashree Mohapatra7008578467
BongaigaonPriyanka Mishra9777900704
BRBCLSumant Kumar Nayak9124655102
CC – EOCSubhashree Mohapatra7008578467
Darlipalli STPPTanmay Sutar9556457684
ER2- HQsTanmay Sutar9556457684
GadarwaraSumant Kumar Nayak9124655102
Hydro-HQsSumant Kumar Nayak9124655102
JhajjarSumant Kumar Nayak9124655102
KahalgaonSubhashree Mohapatra7008578467
KantiSubhashree Mohapatra7008578467
KhargonePriyanka Mishra9777900704
KoldamPriyanka Mishra9777900704
LaraTanmay Sutar9556457684
MejaSumant Kumar Nayak9124655102
North KaranpuraSubhashree Mohapatra7008578467
NPGCLPriyanka Mishra9777900704
NSPCL-HQsAkhilesh Mishra9124655097
Pakri BarwadihSumant Kumar Nayak9124655102
RatnagiriPriyanka Mishra9777900704
SolapurAnil Kumar Mallick9124655093
SR-HQsSumant Kumar Nayak9124655102
TalaipalliPriyanka Mishra9777900704
Talcher KanihaTanmay Sutar9556457684
Talcher ThermalTanmay Sutar9556457684
UnchaharPriyanka Mishra9777900704
VallurSubhashree Mohapatra7008578467
VindhyachalSakti Ranjan Mallick7852924576
WR2- HQsJinesh Shah9124655092

Disclaimer : This is a Free voluntary services Provided by Wallet4Wealth to Pensioners. Wallet4Wealth is a platform that helps individuals to apply for higher pension from the Employees’ Provident Fund Organization (EPFO). However, please note that Wallet4Wealth is not affiliated with EPFO in any way, and does not guarantee the approval of your application or the amount of your pension. The final decision on your pension amount and approval rests solely with EPFO. Wallet4Wealth is not responsible for any errors, omissions, or inaccuracies in your application, and any decision taken by you based on the information provided To Wallet4Wealth is solely your responsibility. By using Wallet4Wealth’s services, you acknowledge and agree to these terms.